Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Pagoda Suites

Sri Venkata Rama Residency,Plot No. 53, Road No. 4, Ayyappa Society, Hitech City, Madhapur Hyderabad India 500081
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
  • New Pagoda
  • Living - Deluxe
  • Business  Center
  • Gym
  • Sitting Area
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 May
atPagoda Suites
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Chakradhar Killadathere are restrictions while going in and out by night 11 o clock they will close the doors and u will be locked. no hot water...Read All Reviews
₹ 1377
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pagoda Suites
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Air-conditioning
    • Free Parking
    • Desk
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Hot Water
    • room service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 5161 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 18 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 25 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pagoda SuitesManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out time to give the feedback. We do take care of our guest. If there is any issue, it would be nice to bring to our notice. This will help to improve our services. We try hard to keep our guest comfortable at our place. And we promise we provide best of our services on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 23 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Feb

    overall good stay, very cooperative staff.very near to city and accessible to all main centres

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pagoda SuitesManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out time to give a such a positive feedback. This gives us immense pleasure and at the same time responsibility to continue our effort to maintain and enhances our services. We always try to provide best of our services to guests. We look forward for your next stay with us.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Feb

    Staffs not care of guest. I changed three rooms while check in. Few problems are no lights, no fan, if fan available no regulator control working.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pagoda SuitesManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out time to give the feedback. We do take care of our guest. We had issue with power particular day. We had electrical, plumbing and pest control yearly maintenance contract and if there is any problem they do come do fix regularly. It is unfortunate that there may electrical issue. Those were addressed immediately. We try hard to keep our guest comfortable at our place. And we promise we provide best of our services on your next visit.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved