Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Pagoda Suites

sri venkata rama residency,plot no. 53, road no. 4, ayyappa society, hitech city, madhapur Hyderabad India 500081
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
2017, 24 Oct
atPagoda Suites
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeep Guntupalliwaste of money no tv, water heater and no rooms are so dirty..Read All Reviews
₹ 1377
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hyderabad
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.2 / 5142 Reviews
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Oct

    worst hotel will not work in some rooms and the same case with ac...worst maintnce.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pagoda SuitesManager replied in 2 hours

    The issue is resolved. Moved to better room.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Sep

    waste of money no tv, water heater and no rooms are so dirty

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pagoda SuitesManager replied in 20 days

    Dear Sandeep, Our apologies for inconvience whatsoever caused to you. We have TV in every room and due to heavy rain there was interruption in our area. We have Solar water heater with electric back up for cloudy days and it runs 24x7. And we do housekeeping everyday. If you have any issue you could have brought to our Manager's notice and we cud have fixed it immediately. We always try to give our best services to our guests and we shall offer a specai upgrade room to compensate on your next visit to our place.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Sep

    Worst service. I dont care how you take this review as mister hotelier if u r this Rude nobody vl give u a good review inspite of Ur worst maintenance and service. .. How can u talk abt the customer

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 53 times
    Pagoda SuitesManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out time to give the feedback. We regret the inconvenience whatsoever caused to you. You have booked One Single Standard room and 4 people (2 girls & 2 boys) want to check in. We do not allow 4 people to checkin in One Single room. This is not the first time you have stayed at Pagoda Suites. When we did not allow you 4 people in single room, you have booked another room and it hurts when you have to pay. It is unfortunate even when we have allowed you stay where your booking was next day morning 12noon. When we asked to vacate on schedule time 11am next day you did not vacate till 2pm. All this bitterness since we did not allow 4 people in single room. We always try to give best of our services to our guests.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Must read ..true review 😡This pagoda suits is less than 1rating .... This is less than hotel and more than a asylum. The ambiance are too cheap and loaded vth dust cnt even think of staying as I have

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Pagoda SuitesManager replied in 35 minutes

    Dear Ma'am, Last night you have booked 1 room and it was late night. 4 people (2boys+2girls) want to stay in single room and we cannot accommodate 4 people in one single room. You guys booked one more room and by then it already passed 12 midnight and you were into next day and technically I should not allow you to check in till 12:00 noon of 11/9/2017 but you guys said we will next day morning. I was considerate to give the room since it was already very late. When we asked to vacate on scheduled time, you started complaining. My apologies, I should not have given the room in first place. It is already 1:30pm you should vacate the room. We also informed the same to Goibibo.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved