Pagoda Suitessri venkata rama residency,plot no. 53, road no. 4, ayyappa society, hitech city, madhapur Hyderabad India 500081View on Map
- wi fi
- 24 hour security
Your Cart is empty
worst hotel guys...tv will not work in some rooms and the same case with ac...worst maintnce.
The issue is resolved. Moved to better room.
waste of money no tv, water heater and no rooms are so dirty
Dear Sandeep, Our apologies for inconvience whatsoever caused to you. We have TV in every room and due to heavy rain there was interruption in our area. We have Solar water heater with electric back up for cloudy days and it runs 24x7. And we do housekeeping everyday. If you have any issue you could have brought to our Manager's notice and we cud have fixed it immediately. We always try to give our best services to our guests and we shall offer a specai upgrade room to compensate on your next visit to our place.
Worst service. I dont care how you take this review as mister hotelier if u r this Rude nobody vl give u a good review inspite of Ur worst maintenance and service. .. How can u talk abt the customer+ More
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out time to give the feedback. We regret the inconvenience whatsoever caused to you. You have booked One Single Standard room and 4 people (2 girls & 2 boys) want to check in. We do not allow 4 people to checkin in One Single room. This is not the first time you have stayed at Pagoda Suites. When we did not allow you 4 people in single room, you have booked another room and it hurts when you have to pay. It is unfortunate even when we have allowed you stay where your booking was next day morning 12noon. When we asked to vacate on schedule time 11am next day you did not vacate till 2pm. All this bitterness since we did not allow 4 people in single room. We always try to give best of our services to our guests.
Must read ..true review 😡This pagoda suits is less than 1rating .... This is less than hotel and more than a asylum. The ambiance are too cheap and loaded vth dust cnt even think of staying as I have+ More
Dear Ma'am, Last night you have booked 1 room and it was late night. 4 people (2boys+2girls) want to stay in single room and we cannot accommodate 4 people in one single room. You guys booked one more room and by then it already passed 12 midnight and you were into next day and technically I should not allow you to check in till 12:00 noon of 11/9/2017 but you guys said we will next day morning. I was considerate to give the room since it was already very late. When we asked to vacate on scheduled time, you started complaining. My apologies, I should not have given the room in first place. It is already 1:30pm you should vacate the room. We also informed the same to Goibibo.
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...