Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Pahari Soul

46 Hill Cart Road, Dali, Darjeeling Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atPahari Soul
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Pallab SharmaEverything is good considering it to be a homestay, but the only thing we didn't like, was that arrogant behavior...Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pahari Soul
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Free WiFi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Veranda
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Bon fire
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5337 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Jul

    Everything is good considering it to be a homestay, but the only thing we didn't like, was that arrogant behavior.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Jul

    All is well. Good Room service and amenities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pahari SoulManager replied in 3 minutes

    Thank you we are glad your stay was comfortable but if all was okay why did you just rate us 3?

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Jul

    Darjeeling market little far from here but you get share taxi from near to hotel. Hotel stay in Dali near to Darjeeling it is around 3 km.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pahari SoulManager replied in 17 minutes

    We are sorry we are under renovation so the room that was allotted to you is all set for renovation but since you booked the room before we could close it yesterday, we had to give that one.Please do visit us again so that we can provide you with better rooms

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved