Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Pai Residency

Near K.S.R.T.C Bus Stand, Near Vijaya Bank College Road, 583201 Hospet, India Hospet India 583201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 18 Aug
atPai Residency
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhanalakshmi Room were good and clean .. the hotel located at the centre of city and very comfortble .Very close to many good restaurants so we didnt had any diff..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pai Residency
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Doctor on Call
    • Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.2 / 575 Reviews
    4.2Service Quality
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Aug

    One of the worst places. Cramped rooms.AC doesn’t work.There’s a pillar in front of the Mirror.Bathroom does not have a latch.I had asked for a triple bedroom ended up with a double bedroom. Had to ca

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Aug

    clean and neat rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 23 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jul

    awesome... :)

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pai ResidencyManager replied in 10 days

     Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.Take care! Management - Pai Residency

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jul

    Toilet room smells like hell...the whole room is full of toilet smell...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pai ResidencyManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Hotel Pai Residency during your stay at Hospet.. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you faced.. We had some issues with the duct, which has been noticed and resolved.. Hope your next stay is around the corner.... Thanking you

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved