Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

PALM VALLEY RESORTS

D.No:31/2,Athur Village Post, Gonikoppal,Virajpet taluk, South Kodagu, Karnataka Coorg India 571213
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atPALM VALLEY RESORTS
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil Kumar KumarVery few activities to do around, it would be good to set up a ping pong table or a pool table, carrom chess boards. Apart from that nice ambience, ge..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to PALM VALLEY RESORTS
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining area
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Function Room
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • hot / cold water
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • 24 hour security
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Board Room
    • Room Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Early check-in
    • Set menu dinner
    • Food Facility
    • Trekking
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Recreation Zone
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Badminttion Court
    • Snack Bar
    • Veranda
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VS Vandana Sangameswaran
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MC Monish Chandra
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    BM Bhaswat Mandal
    1 /5

    We had taken a holiday with palm valley resort in coorg, which we booked. We had booked an ac deluxe room, but on arrival we found out that they had given us an AC room behind thei

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 hours

    Thank you very much for your valuable time you have spent for feed back. As per your booking we had provided the AC Room at Palm Valley Resort only, not out side of Palm Valley Resort. Regarding the early check out, we have informed at the time of confirmation of your booking. None of our staff misbehave with you, when we went to inform and request for next day check out time, you have get up to fight. Our few staff was present there including me. Our all the staff had provided your needs. Self behave is important than others at the time of holidays. Thanking you

    SG Swapnil Gehlod
    5 /5

    They have all over three properties in Coorg... all are located in nice locations hand well maintained.. staffs are good.. food quality is also good... one can rely on this...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We will look forward to see you again. Thanking you

    PD Prabhu Devaraj
    5 /5

    had a very good accommodation in palm valley resort.room service and food is very good, enjoyed the stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, We are very glad for your feedback. Thank you

    Close
    Vandana Sangameswaran2018, 7 Jun
    atPalm Valley Resorts

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved