Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Pamper Guest House

4th flr, lakhan homes apartment, rps more, west bailey road ,adjacent to jai alankar jeweller Patna India 801503
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos54+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atPamper Guest House
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhay Singhgood for short stay at patna in a good range of money....paisa wasool arrangements 😊😊😊..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pamper Guest House
    11:30Check In
    10:30Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Reception
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 570 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Dec

    good for short stay at patna in a good range of money....paisa wasool arrangements 😊😊😊

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pamper Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Thanks for your encouraging feedback. Will look forward for your future visit to our Property. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Dec

    Nice room and best service at affordable rates.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pamper Guest HouseManager replied in 6 days

    Thanks for your encouraging feedback. Will look forward for your future visit to our Property. Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Nov

    I stayed because of proximity of this hotel to my work place. However, very poor amenities and cleanliness.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pamper Guest HouseManager replied in 9 days

    Thanks Sir for your encouraging feedback. I had personally taken care of all the details on my own because you had been to our property previously also. Lets be frank you had extended this rating just for the reason that the caretaker denied to provide room to you without booking. Even I asked you if you face any problem but you didn't sounded any word in a normal conversation of more than 2 hrs that you spent while sitting in the reception area. your problem would have been taken care of in a bettter way if you would had sounded at that time. Regards.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Nov

    good Nice Hotal in Patna

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pamper Guest HouseManager replied in 10 days

    Thanks for your encouraging words. Regards.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved