Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Panchavadi Ayurvedic Beach Resort

beach road papanasam varkala p.o Varkala India 695141
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos68+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Feb
atPanchavadi Ayurvedic Beach Resort
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Karthik KumblaIts a good stay with affordable price and hygienic environment also..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Panchavadi Ayurvedic Beach Resort
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    33Rooms
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Safe
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5115 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 28 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jan

    Its a good stay with affordable price and hygienic environment also

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Panchavadi Ayurvedic Beach ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Karthik, thank you for spending some in reviewing our hotel. Your review will be an inspiration for us to improve our services more in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jan

    Great support to me nice location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Panchavadi Ayurvedic Beach ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Maruthu Pandi, thank you for spending some in reviewing our hotel. Your review will be an inspiration for us to improve our services more in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Jan

    The rooms are good. but the a/c had some issues. The hotel is walkable distance from the papanasam beach

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Panchavadi Ayurvedic Beach ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Dinesh Rajendran, thank you for spending some in reviewing our hotel. Actually it was a problem in setting the right mode of operation in the remote controller we will try to avoid this problem for future customers.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Jan

    second time in this hotel. Better experience than first

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Panchavadi Ayurvedic Beach ResortManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Jibin Muhammed, thank you for spending some in reviewing our hotel. Your review will be an inspiration for us to improve our services more in future. We were glad to see you again in our hotel. Hope to see you soon as our guest.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved