Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Panchavadi Ayurvedic Beach Resort

beach road papanasam varkala p.o Varkala India 695141
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atPanchavadi Ayurvedic Beach Resort
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Gopal Krishnanit is a hopeless place. see the pics. the receptionist sets the room...he is the electrician, the plumber...he carries ur bags, brings you tea and at ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Panchavadi Ayurvedic Beach Resort
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Safe
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5105 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Nov

    it is a hopeless place. see the pics. the receptionist sets the room...he is the electrician, the plumber...he carries ur bags, brings you tea and at one time I even found him moping the office...poor

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Nov

    I liked my stay in the Hotel. Everything is available nearby easily.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Panchavadi Ayurvedic Beach ResortManager replied in a day

    hello sir ..thankyou very much for your valuable words...hope to see you in our hotel again...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Panchavadi Ayurvedic Beach ResortManager replied in 11 days

    hello sir thankyou for your valuable words...hopr to back in our property soon

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Nov

    Though they have published the tv is availed, it wasn't working. No drinking water is provided.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Panchavadi Ayurvedic Beach ResortManager replied in 17 days

    hello sir thanks for finding time to review our property....we appologise for the inconvinience caused...tv is available only in deluxe type of room ...we never published any where its available in standard category of rooms...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved