Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Panchsheel

Nagar manmad road, Savedi, Ahmednagar, Ahmednagar India 414003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
  • Facade
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant
  • Reception
  • staircase
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jun
atHotel Panchsheel
41%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj TalwareOnly location is good, rest all things are bad. Staff is also not good, service quality is very poor..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Panchsheel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.4 / 539 Reviews
    41%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    1.5Cleanliness
    2.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Jun

    medium price & comfort near zopdi canteen

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PanchsheelManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Bharat, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Feb

    good location easy to accessible

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PanchsheelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Sachin, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Nov

    rooms condition is very poor as per hotel charges. very upset about hotel from reception counter to Room absolutely not satisfied.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PanchsheelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Atul, Greetings from Hotel Panchsheel, Ahmednagar. We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and regret to know that you did not liked the place. We have noted your concerns but not able to understand issues about reception. Rooms are same as pictures that we have uploaded online so there is no discrepancy. You can always raise issue during stay which will help us by resolving the same. We hope that you will give us a chance to change your perception about hotel.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved