Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Panchvati Comforts - Off Kanakapura Main Road

no 253/ 6 and 7 ,vasanthapura main road, off kanakapura main road, Bangalore India 560078
View on Map
Hotelier Photos92 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atPanchvati Comforts - Off Kanakapura Main Road
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish KhotValue for money. Manager Mr Rakesh is very cooperative...Read All Reviews
₹ 2134
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.9 / 577 Reviews
      77%Guests
      Recommend
      3.9Service Quality
      3.9Amenities
      4.1Food & Drinks
      3.8Location
      4.3Cleanliness
      4.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Sep

      Value for money. Manager Mr Rakesh is very cooperative.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 25 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Aug

      Bad experience for me.. there is no key for the room . Everytime we need to go to the reception and ask them to come for door opening.. work is going on second and third floor. Due to that cant sleep.

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
      Panchvati Comforts Off Kanakapura Main RoadManager replied in 2 hours

      Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us on Goibibo! Hotel was under renovation, from the bottom of my heart I apologize for the inconvenience caused you. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have raised, I request you to come again and we make sure that your stay will be memorable. Look forward to welcome you again at Panchvati Comforts.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Aug

      no proper room service.and no immediate response from the crew.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Panchvati Comforts Off Kanakapura Main RoadManager replied in a day

      Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us on Goibibo! I am immensely delighted to read your review and many thanks for taking the time out to share your fantastic experience at Panchvati Comforts. during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, We are looking forward to welcome you again at Panchvati comforts.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved