Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Pansari Palace & Resorts

khuri sand dunes, jaisalmer Jaisalmer India 345034
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atPansari Palace & Resorts
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Ninad Rautgood option if want to avoid crowded place....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaisalmer
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    53Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • hot / cold water
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Books/Magazines
    • Party hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Early departure
    • Set menu dinner
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Activity Centre
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Safari
    • Conference Hall
    • Photocopying
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Reading room
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Cloakroom
    • Fire Safety
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Air-condition
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Charging points
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Dining area
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Camel Ride
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Shared Lounge
    • Food Facility
    • Adventure activities
    • AC/Heater
    • Paid Transfers
    • Library
    • Television
    • Free Internet Access
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • In House Events
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Jeep safari
    • 24 hr security
    • Reception rooms
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Printing service
    • Printer
    • 24 hour reception
    • Shared TV lounge
    • Free WiFi
    • Terrace
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 575 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Oct

    good option if want to avoid crowded place..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pansari Palace ResortsManager replied in 5 minutes

    Thank you for the review. Would have been happy if you had suggested areas of improvement. Will look forward to hosting you again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Sep

    Quality of service is great. Staffs are cooperative. Food is tasty. Package for camel riding + Folk dance + Dinner is very good. Please try night safari. It is awesome.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pansari Palace ResortsManager replied in 19 minutes

    Thank you for the review. Will look forward to hosting you again very soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jun

    cons 1. hotel is far away from main jaisalmer town 2. AC was only show piece 3. Insects in room 4. food option was limited you have to eat dal bati in Dinner wheter you like or not 5. breakfast wasn'

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Pansari PalaceManager replied in an hour

    1. Yes the hotel is 45 kms away from Jaisalmer in Khuri Sand Dunes which is clearly mentioned in the website as well as goibibo. 2. While all efforts are made for pest control, we have a limitation of being located in a rural surrounding close to desert. We will still strive to work on it. 3. Dal bati is sought after by most clients and we have only buffet, hence the dinner options are currently limited. 4. This year we have increased the spread of our breakfast. And finally, thank you for appreciating my team in spite of all odds.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Mar

    disgusting hotel and rooms very bad experience.rooms were full of algea on walls shower were not working... manager was a pan wala and good for nothing

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Pansari PalaceManager replied in 3 hours

    Namaskaar, Sorry, we do not relate with the comments mentioned. Neither is there algae in any of the bathrooms, all our showers are working fine and none of my manager chews pan. Thank you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved