Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Paradise For You

Lane Opp. Sai Bhakt Nivas (500 Rooms) Shirdi India 423109
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Sep
atHotel Paradise For You
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Srisailam ChilumulaVery Small rooms not worth the money ..but a traditional feel of the hotel ...location a bit far away from the temple premises..Read All Reviews
₹ 1665
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Paradise For You
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Safe
    • Pet Friendly
    • Pets Allowed
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Onsite Parking
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lobby
    • Kitchen
    • Photocopying
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Shashwat Kadam
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RM Rakhi Meshram
    1 /5

    we were 2persons but 1 visitor want to meet us but receptionist charged for 10minute meet 300rs.. and also they said free breakfast but they charged for breakfasts.location is too

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Sorry for inconvenience caused to you but we have not charged any extra money for visitor or breakfast here.

    SS Santosh Sinha
    5 /5

    Value for money. Clean and neatly maintained. Slightly isolated from Shirdi town still one can stay here

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thanks a lot Sir.

    AK Ashish Kumar
    1 /5

    Talking behaviour of manager is very bad, we booked 2 rooms but at the time of check In manager deny to give us 2nd room, they was asking to adjust in one room, Really bad experi

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir you already cancelled 2nd room through mail then also you are asking for 2nd room. Actually you asked for full refund on checkin time and we denied the same, now you are showing anger over here ......

    RM Rohit Mittal
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    undefined undefined2018, 19 Sep
    at

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved