Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Paradise For You

Lane Opp. Sai Bhakt Nivas (500 Rooms) Shirdi India 423109
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
  • Enterance
  • Arch
  • Lobby
  • Room
  • Room
Travellers Photos89+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 May
atHotel Paradise For You
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Srisailam ChilumulaVery Small rooms not worth the money ..but a traditional feel of the hotel ...location a bit far away from the temple premises..Read All Reviews
₹ 1665
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Paradise For You
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Safe
    • Pet Friendly
    • Pets Allowed
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Onsite Parking
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lobby
    • Kitchen
    • Photocopying
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5138 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 25 Jan

    we were 2persons but 1 visitor want to meet us but receptionist charged for 10minute meet 300rs.. and also they said free breakfast but they charged for breakfasts.location is too far from temple

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Paradise For YouManager replied in 2 months

    Sorry for inconvenience caused to you but we have not charged any extra money for visitor or breakfast here.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Dec

    Value for money. Clean and neatly maintained. Slightly isolated from Shirdi town still one can stay here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Paradise For YouManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks a lot Sir.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Dec

    Talking behaviour of manager is very bad, we booked 2 rooms but at the time of check In manager deny to give us 2nd room, they was asking to adjust in one room, Really bad experience, food quality v

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Paradise For YouManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir you already cancelled 2nd room through mail then also you are asking for 2nd room. Actually you asked for full refund on checkin time and we denied the same, now you are showing anger over here ......

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved