Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Paradise Ganga

triveni ghat, ghat road, rishikesh Rishikesh India 249201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Paradise Ganga
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Raghav ChandraGood to stay,value of money,Just near Ganga ghar.Enjoyed with family...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rishikesh
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    45Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Free WiFi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 529 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Good to stay,value of money,Just near Ganga ghar.Enjoyed with family.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Paradise GangaManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Guest thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. All the best and see you soon!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Need improvement in services and guest facilitation. We took almost 30 minutes to check-in at night, that too around 23:00 PM. Also after chek-in for almost for 45 mints their was no electricity in th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Paradise GangaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Amit thank you for your feedback. I was disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant check-in experience and can assure you I will be personally investigating the matter. I know our front office team will do everything in their power to check our guests in as soon as possible however. Pankaj Tyagi GM

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct

    parking place very counjuste. Noise should be prohibited

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Paradise GangaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Javed Thanks for review, I will personally Take care of this issue. Pankaj Tyagi GM

    1 / 52017, 18 Sep

    no parking in hotel, u have to park your car in triveni ghat parking area. no entry of vehicles from 5 till 9 in the evening, had to walk a km to reach the hotel. power backup means only fan and li

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
    Hotel Paradise GangaManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Snehil Khanor, First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, At the time, you were staying with us, sir you have parked your car at hotel premises, we never force any guest to park the vehicle at ghat parking. second our hotel is just 30 yards from the main road, and our staff is experienced but always follow the rules and regulations,......., if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience . It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! Thanks Pankaj Tyagi GM

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved