Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Paradise Homestay

main road, pachmarhi. pachmarhi India 461881
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos24+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jan
atParadise Homestay
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh Sahurooms quality nice good service and food.. overall good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Paradise Homestay
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.6 / 525 Reviews
      80%Guests
      Recommend
      3.6Service Quality
      3.5Amenities
      3.7Food & Drinks
      3.9Location
      3.5Cleanliness
      3.6Value For Money
      5 / 52017, 7 Dec

      rooms quality nice good service and food.. overall good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Paradise HomestayManager replied in 19 days

      Dear Mr Sahu, Thank You very much for spending your time to write a review and rate us positively on Goibibo. We are delighted to hear that you liked the products and services of the hotel. Hope to see you again with us on your next visit to Pachmari.

      5 / 52017, 4 Dec

      good location comfort rooms and parking space

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Paradise HomestayManager replied in 21 days

      Dear Mr Khan, Thanks for writing a good review and rating us positively on Goibibo. We are pleased that we were able to give you a wonderful stay experience. We expect you very soon at our hotel on your next visit in the city.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      5 / 52017, 2 Dec

      new property good mention location really nice..

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Paradise HomestayManager replied in 3 hours

      thnks for review

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Oct

      When i reached hotel he allotted me room after 2 hours.no ac is working in my room.Room was not as per the picture in the site there was not place in room and even no chairs nor sofa etc.As per hotel

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Paradise HomestayManager replied in 2 months

      thnks for review

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved