Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Paris Residency

kassam mitha building, near dadar public bridge, kailash lassi, 1st floor ds phalke road dadar east Mumbai India 400014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Paris Residency
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin MalviyaThe hotel is not at all good as it looks in the images. hotels room are too small. rooms are compact, no ventilation, no windows. only good if you wan..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.9 / 5164 Reviews
      63%Guests
      Recommend
      2.8Service Quality
      2.8Amenities
      2.9Food & Drinks
      3.5Location
      3.1Cleanliness
      3.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Oct

      The Hotel Paris Residency is most likely to me as it is nearest to the Dader station and The Dader station is the most convinient place to go anather place easily. More over the holel behave is good b

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Paris ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

      Hello Mr Goour Khan, BIG Thanks for your positive feedback. We look forward to see your loved ones and you soon again. HOTEL MANAGER

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Sep

      The hotel is not at all good as it looks in the images. hotels room are too small. rooms are compact, no ventilation, no windows. only good if you want to take bath and others things. too costly to st

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Paris ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

      Hello Nitin, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review! It was truly unfortunate you did not enjoy your stay. we always try to maximize the guest satisfaction somehow we had not made your day. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We look forward seeing your loved ones and you soon again.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Sep

      Tiny suffocating rooms. Only a bed available.No space available to place any furniture In bathrooms, you can't even keep a tooth brush. No towels, no TV, no toiletries. Not worth. Very poor experienc

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
      Hotel Paris ResidencyManager replied in 6 hours

      Hello Paritosh, We deeply regret the unintentional inconvenience caused to you, we ensure that this will not happen in future. Hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved