Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Park Inn Hospitality

#6,itpl main road, hoodi, whitefield Bangalore India 560048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
  • Park Inn Hospitality-00e0d0b8_original_jpg, Bangalore
  • Park Inn Hospitality-6b5f5733_original_jpg, Bangalore
  • Park Inn Hospitality-5e1fd0ec_original_jpg, Bangalore
  • Park Inn Hospitality-63268776_original_jpg, Bangalore
  • -Installation-at-Prestige-Shantiniketan-Bangalore_jpg, Bangalore
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Room
  • View
2018, 20 Mar
atPark Inn Hospitality
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Devanshi ShahMy stay was quite good. Room was comfortable and hospitality was decent. They offered complementary breakfast too. Hotel was proper maintained. As suc..Read All Reviews
₹ 2136
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Park Inn Hospitality
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.1 / 524 Reviews
    3.1Service Quality
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jan

    First of all it's not hotel, it's an appointment. And more importantly address shared while booking incorrect. There is no hotel exist with name parkinn hospitality in the shared address. It was very

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Jun

    I went to the location there is no hotel like Park inn hospitality it's fraud

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Jun

    This is worst stay ever I had ! ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Park Inn HospitalityManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for writing to you, May I know what is the issue you faced at our Service Apartment? We had very smooth Check-In & spoke to you in the evening & checked if everything was Ok, You mentioned everything is fine, Just by writing something incorrect is not right, had there any issues we request you follow proper channel of escalation, it will help improve our service, We had our personal reach out to you during your stay to make sure your satisfied but there was no response. Always happy to serve you. Regards Team PARKINN

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved