Hotel

Park Palace

#3/1 1st main road ,2nd cross,maruthinagar madiwala,bangalore land mark: near by kabab magic Bangalore India 560068
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atPark Palace
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Tiju Vargheselikes: average room,TV provided, neat bed, wifi . they allowed me to check in early..it's good.. dislikes : no sufficient lighting, bathroom not goo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
21Rooms
  • Hotel Trading License
  • ceiling fan
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Solarium
  • Drivers Rest Room
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Charging points
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Taxi Services
  • hot / cold water
  • Free Local Calls
  • Disabled Friendly Facilities
  • Front Desk
  • Money Exchange Facility
  • Ironing Service
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • 24 hr security
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Valet service
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Family Room
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • Lobby
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Bus Train Air Ticketing
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted
  • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Doctor on Call
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • CCTV
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Veranda
  • 24 hour security
  • Fire Safety
  • Reception
  • Free Wifi in Common Area
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Umbrellas
  • Power Backup

Location

3.9 / 5199 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.1Location
3.9Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Aug

likes: average room,TV provided, neat bed, wifi . they allowed me to check in early..it's good.. dislikes : no sufficient lighting, bathroom not good, windows panel glass missing, others can see fro

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Park PalaceManager replied in 2 hours

Hi Tiju. we will be taking this concern on priority and rectify it.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Aug

pros: average hotel. wifi enabled(value for money). average room. TV provided. good bedsheets and cot.two towels.. cons: cockroaches, no safe bathrooms. as you see in the pictures brocken windows.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
Park PalaceManager replied in 19 hours

Hello Mr.Tiju, After reviewing your comments on cons, we would like to inform you that rooms are well cross check before allocating to guest. Though your check-in was 2 Adult and as per our hotel policy we need ID proof of both the guest but we allowed the check-in with single ID proof, we also provided you early morning check-in, And please be genuine as mention early our housekeeping team cross check the room before providing so your comment on beer bottle and other doesn't sound relevant. To all our in-house guest we provide basic bathroom amenities at the time of check-in and also provide extra on request.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved