Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Park Wood

no 37 3rd cross arekempanahalli someshwaranagar bangalore Bangalore India 560011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atHotel Park Wood
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Shubham Chatarevery bad time during stay at the hotel....first of all a very bad smell was coming when I entered the room and the toilet is very small.. The bigges..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Park Wood
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free local calls
    • City Shuttle Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 526 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Sep

    very bad time during stay at the hotel....first of all a very bad smell was coming when I entered the room and the toilet is very small.. The biggest problem with the hotel is that this people won't

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Park WoodManager replied in 3 days

    Hello Mr.Shubham, We believe that you have read the hotel policy on unmarried and unrelated couple before making the booking, therefore we do not entertain such practices in our hotel. Regarding room and its cleanliness we do proper housekeeping and room/bathroom maintenance on regular basis as room hygiene is priority concern for us, as our major portion of guests here for medical purpose. Please read hotel policy careful before making booking.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Sep

    It's lodge not a hotel. Congested, without kitchen, doesn't give good feeling.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Park WoodManager replied in 3 days

    Hi Deepak, It is clearly mentioned in our hotel amenities and facility that we do not have kitchen, This not a service apartment, it is budget hotel facilitating standard cleanliness and well furnished room.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Aug

    One of the worst hotel in Bangalore. Had an awful experience. Will never suggest anyone to book this hotel. The area is not safe. Don't take your family to that area.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
    Hotel Park WoodManager replied in 10 days

    Mr.Avinash, Please be genuine in posting commends or feedback because do did not had checking in our hotel as your booking was against to our hotel policy. Hotel Policy "We do not allow unmarried / unrelated couples to check-in."

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Aug

    so boring Room And barthroom

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Park WoodManager replied in 14 days

    Sorry for any inconvenience

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved