Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Parker Lords Eco Inn

10, vasant baug society, gulbai tekra road, opp. idbi bank, ellisbridge Ahmedabad India 380006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atParker Lords Eco Inn
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Anuj Sharmait's budget type hotel.. no luxury feel. service and location is good ..rest good for pocket only...Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ahmedabad
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    85Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5208 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Oct

    it's budget type hotel.. no luxury feel. service and location is good ..rest good for pocket only.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Parker Lords Eco InnManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Parker Lords eco inn, Ahmedabad ! Thank you so much for spending some of your precious time to share your review on goibibo and also sharing your kind words about your experience at our Hotel. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always exceed your expectation. Your words of appreciation of our services, food and adherence to standards of excellence of the hotel will go a long way to motivate our entire team and will enable them to continue to deliver the resultant high level of service to our valued guests. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again to our hotel in near future.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Sep

    the proper review I can submit after my coveration with hotel personnel as I had forgotten something in room....so this is not my final review for this hotel as regular professional Traveller for busi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
    Parker Lords Eco InnManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Parker Lords eco inn, Ahmedabad ! Thank you so much for spending some of your precious time to share your review on goibibo and also sharing your kind words about your experience at our Hotel. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always exceed your expectation. Your words of appreciation of our services, food and adherence to standards of excellence of the hotel will go a long way to motivate our entire team and will enable them to continue to deliver the resultant high level of service to our valued guests. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again to our hotel in near future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Sep

    Very poor experience.. Not good service ... Very dirty rooms and found mosquitos in room...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Parker Lords Eco InnManager replied in 4 days

    Many thanks for recently staying with us and subsequently for having taken the time to share your feedback on our services. It is evident from our conversation that we did not entirely manage to meet your expectations for which I apologize on behalf of the entire team here at the parker lords eco inn,ahmedabad It is evident from your feedback that you suffered from due to various communication related issues and we take the entire responsibility of your bad experience. We have taken up the issue with departmental heads and their team for effective solution, we have also taken measures to ensure avoidance of such issue in the future which can cause discomfort to our guests. We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back at parker lords eco inn,ahmedabad.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Jul

    not worthy... , anyone can have better options in th same price

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Parker Lords Eco InnManager replied in a month

    Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on goibibo and also sharing your kind words about your experience at our Hotel. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always exceed your expectation. At the onset, please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you. Whilst we endeavour to provide all our guests with the finest in hospitality, we seem to have fallen short at this instance. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in near future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved