Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



C-1, Govindpuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh-201013 Delhi India 201013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
2018, 17 Jul
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Jagdeep DhillonNice hotel but I face some problems like hot water is not available and house keeping is not available in early hours.. otherwise rest of things are g..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL PARTH INN Ghaziabad
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Front Desk
    • Business services
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Board Room
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.6 / 511 Reviews
    2.2Service Quality
    1.1Food & Drinks
    2.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Mar

    worst stay we ever had. Very very poor maintenance & service quality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Mar

    it's totally value less I will frasted to book to this type hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 24 Feb

    Poor service Staff was rude Room was not maintained infact room main door was not locking properly.. Will never recommend anyone ...they should improve their hospitality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Parth Inn GhaziabadManager replied in a day

    As per your feedback, This is completely false statement. You are saying like this because We do not permit to stay your guest more than 02 persons and We collect the payment of food at the same time. If We permit you more then 02 Persons, All was well and service was also good.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved