Hotel

Parwati Homes

zoo road, behind new bharat hotel, nainital Nainital India 263002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atParwati Homes
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Muzammil HussainRoom was good but hotel staff service was worst.I don't think i will stay here again, very bad condition...Read All Reviews
₹ 1600
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Nainital
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
5Rooms

    Location

    3.0 / 579 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Room was good but hotel staff service was worst.I don't think i will stay here again, very bad condition.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    very poor quality of service... far from mall road... you have to walk 600-700 mtr on height... then you will reach near to the stairs which leads to the hotel reception... around 40-50 stairs over t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug

    Good hotel with good view. Calm place. Best is cheap and best with value for Money. Service is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 45 times
    Parwati HomesManager replied in 5 minutes

    Dear Sir , thanks for the wonderful feedback, it was truly awesome to have you here ! we hope we met your expectations , waiting for your net visit with us

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug

    We were given Room no. 305. Room was small but the view from balcony was mind boggling. The Naini lake and Nainital city u can see from parwati homes (attached the pics.) The Room and food service was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
    Parwati HomesManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir , thanks for the wonderful feedback, it was truly awesome to have you here ! we hope we met your expectations , waiting for your net visit with us

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul

    Good service hitel food cheap as compared to others

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
    Parwati HomesManager replied in 17 hours

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit. At the outset we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at on your recent trip to Uttarakhand. We appreciate the fact that you have taken the time to write to us. I have shared your great words with my team and its a source of motivation for all of us

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved