Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Parwati Inn

ratan palace compound, ranikhet Ranikhet India 263645
View on Map
Hotelier Photos87 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Feb
atParwati Inn
56%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhuwan BishtHotel is ultimate, good staff , good parking, Good breakfast Hotel is ultimate, good staff , good parking, Good breakfast done..Read All Reviews
₹ 1734
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Parwati Inn
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Hall
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 553 Reviews
    56%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Feb

    Hotel is ultimate, good staff , good parking, Good breakfast Hotel is ultimate, good staff , good parking, Good breakfast done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Parwati InnManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir , We appreciate the effort you took to put out this review , we are sure we have been able to provide you best of or services, hope to have you with us again in future

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Feb

    good for budget travellers.. better options also available in same budget

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Parwati InnManager replied in a day

    Dear sir , Thanks for the feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Dec

    smelly blancket, Dirty quilt. no value for money. staff is very cooperative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Parwati InnManager replied in 8 days

    Dear sir , thanks for the wonderful feedback , we are working on the points you mentioned

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved