Hotel

Parwati Inn

ratan palace compound, ranikhet Ranikhet India 263645
View on Map
Hotelier Photos86 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atParwati Inn
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Mahesh Chandra Vashisththis is one of the worst hotel in Ranikhet.No service quality, dirty rooms with dirty bedsheet and towels. washroom taps and urinals were broken n lik..Read All Reviews
₹ 880
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Ranikhet
10:00Check In
10:00Check Out
6Rooms

    Location

    3.2 / 548 Reviews
    58%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Jun

    this is one of the worst hotel in Ranikhet.No service quality, dirty rooms with dirty bedsheet and towels. washroom taps and urinals were broken n like of a public washrooms. only size does not matter

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Parwati InnManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Sir we extremely apologize for the issues you faced ,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 May

    good location. parking is there. food is good. little more cleanliness will help. soft colors on the walls and better maintenance of furniture items will be very pleasing.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
    Parwati InnManager replied in 5 days

    Dear sir ,thanks for the feedback , we will surely work upon the points you have given here, pls visit us again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 May

    I will not recommend ever for this....specially for semi deluxe rooms.....deluxe room are good.... I have booked semi deluxe room form goibibo ...conditions are very bad in room....even hot water supp

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 896 times
    Parwati InnManager replied in 22 days

    dear sir, we are very sorry for the inconvenience,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Apr

    Make confirm your booking by calling to hotel otherwise you will have to face problems.After booking ..in parvati inn, when I reached the hotel they said me there is no room ,and we are unable to prov

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Parwati InnManager replied in a month

    Dear Kashif , we are very sorry for the inconvenience

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Apr

    Avg rooms interior.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Parwati InnManager replied in 2 months

    Dear sir , thanks for the feedback we will surely work on the points you have specified

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved