Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Pathalagere homestay-Kodachadri

Pathalagere Homestay,Kodachadri road Kattinahole,Nagara,Hosanagar Taluk, Shimoga, Karnataka 577452 Shimoga India 577452
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
  • 710.jpg
  • 1494489380587.jpg
  • 711.jpg
  • 1494489087535.jpg
  • 1494489038042.jpg
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 May
atPathalagere homestay-Kodachadri
50%Guest recommend this hotel
dinesharavind1223 I am writing this review with the happiness I experienced here.Amazing hospitality.Rooms,toilets everything was so clean.Campfire was chilling.Loved t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pathalagere homestay-Kodachadri
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Accommodation on Double Occupancy for two nights
    • Pet Friendly
    • Food Facility
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Kitchenette with a gas hob, ron and board - on request
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Picnic Area
    • Onsite Parking
    • Safe
    • Playground
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Lunch included
    • Food and Beverage
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Indoor Games
    • Electric Service
    • Family Room
    • Emergency lighting
    • Dining Space
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Access Via Exterior Corridors
    • Pets Allowed
    • Trekking
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • All meals included
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Dinner included
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Badminttion Court
    • Caretaker
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • room service
    • Smoking Area
    • Nature Walk
    • Fire Place Available
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 52 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    5 / 52016, 23 Jun

    I am writing this review with the happiness I experienced here.Amazing hospitality.Rooms,toilets everything was so clean.Campfire was chilling.Loved the greenery around the place.We are planning to go

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 31 May

    The place is completely in unlivable condition, the bamboo huts looks like ruins of some kinds.. the person whome I spoke for booking, was not at all responsive when trying to get in touch with him to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Pathalagere Homestay KodachadriManager replied in 2 years

    We apologize for your experience.We want to inform you about something. 1). Due to an emergency our staffs were not available at the time.We tried to inform you but could not contact you.And as of now we are back again! 2). About your thoughts about the bamboo hut - We do not provide urban like facilities here our Idea is to show people our culture and living style, We offer old school living for a very less price. We offer camping,Campfire, Malenadu style food and all,,,,we believe in people visit these kind of places for an old school living. And the cottages look unsecured but it is 100% secured. and what can you expect in a very rural place like this is what we are trying to provide.So Please help us to continue our services better Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved