Hotel

Pawansut Woodlands Hotel

44, main road cantt, kingsway road, jabalpur cantt, in front of garrison ground, jabalpur - 482001 Jabalpur India 482001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos3 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atPawansut Woodlands Hotel
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Parvin KumarHotel is well located in Jabalpur.. everything was good.. just staff need to give attention on cleaning of room amenities like bedsheets and pillows....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
8Rooms

    Location

    2.9 / 54 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 20 Aug

    Hotel is well located in Jabalpur.. everything was good.. just staff need to give attention on cleaning of room amenities like bedsheets and pillows.. we were given a very small size room .. maybe the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Pawansut Woodlands HotelManager replied in 4 months

    Sorry for the inconvenience

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 13 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52015, 10 Dec

    not so good experience. the receptionist should have knowledge of booking via goibibo. he asked me to submit advance money despite booking through goibibo.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Pawansut Woodlands HotelManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr. Ashish, As i have discussed with the receptionist they have not received the advance payment from your side . We dont take the amount from online guests. There is some misunderstanding and if you have the receipt of advance payment so we will refund the amount.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 14 Sep

    I went their for a conference purpose So i stayed only 2-3 hours in that hotel. That experience was pretty good. location was also good. It can be comfortable for business people and couples .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Pawansut Woodlands HotelManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Greetings of the Day . thankyou for choosing Hotel Pawansut Woodland Hotel and thankyou for taking your valuable time to write a positive review for us . Hope to see you again . Please do visit again sir.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved