Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Peacock Serviced Apartment

near mother dairy sector 40, noida near the golf course metro station NOIDA India 201301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atPeacock Serviced Apartment
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishal Kumareasy way to go hotel is take sharing auto from 37 or sec 18 and reach at sec 40 gate which on dadri main road hotel is in residential area..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to NOIDA
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Cook Services
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Car Rental
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct

    easy way to go hotel is take sharing auto from 37 or sec 18 and reach at sec 40 gate which on dadri main road hotel is in residential area

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Peacock Serviced ApartmentManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you Vishal ji for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will constantly ensure to do our best for as less a price as possible. Look forward to seeing you again. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

    the apartments tagline says"Welcome home" which they really mean. the apartment is located in quite place hence its very easy to relax after work. The rooms are very clean and washroom is quite as wel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Peacock Serviced ApartmentManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you Neetu ji Thank you very much for your kind words.It was a pleseure having you stay at our property & I hope to see your and your friends visit us again in the future. Sincere regards Hariom

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Services Are Very very Slow .. Bathrooms are So Far from the Room if you want to use washroom you go to out side from the room ...so horrible...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Peacock Serviced ApartmentManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Manoj Kumar I sincerely apologize for the discomfort caused during your stay.Based on your feedback we have now started a 100% refund policy if a guest does not like our Budget room and tells us the same at the time of check in. Our Budget rooms are NON AC and have a shared bathroom. This is mentioned in our published policy also. I am sure It must have skipped your attention. Look forward to seeing you again someday. Sincere regards.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In NOIDA

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved