Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Peacock Serviced Apartment

Near Mother dairy Sector 40, Noida Near the Golf course metro station Noida India 201301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atPeacock Serviced Apartment
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishal Kumareasy way to go hotel is take sharing auto from 37 or sec 18 and reach at sec 40 gate which on dadri main road hotel is in residential area..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Peacock Serviced Apartment
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Cook Services
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Car Rental
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DK Deepak Kashya
    5 /5

    ossam experience and we'll managed hospitality thanks for all member thanku

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to take care of you .look forward to seeing you again soon.

    VK Vishal Kumar
    3 /5

    easy way to go hotel is take sharing auto from 37 or sec 18 and reach at sec 40 gate which on dadri main road hotel is in residential area

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you Vishal ji for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will constantly ensure to do our best for as less a price as possible. Look forward to seeing you again. Regards

    NT Neetu Tripathi
    4 /5

    the apartments tagline says"Welcome home" which they really mean. the apartment is located in quite place hence its very easy to relax after work. The rooms are very clean and wash

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you Neetu ji Thank you very much for your kind words.It was a pleseure having you stay at our property & I hope to see your and your friends visit us again in the future. Sincere regards Hariom

    MK Manoj Kumar
    1 /5

    Services Are Very very Slow .. Bathrooms are So Far from the Room if you want to use washroom you go to out side from the room ...so horrible...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Manoj Kumar I sincerely apologize for the discomfort caused during your stay.Based on your feedback we have now started a 100% refund policy if a guest does not like our Budget room and tells us the same at the time of check in. Our Budget rooms are NON AC and have a shared bathroom. This is mentioned in our published policy also. I am sure It must have skipped your attention. Look forward to seeing you again someday. Sincere regards.

    Close
    Deepak Kashya2017, 30 Nov
    atPeacock Serviced Apartment

    ossam experience and we'll managed hospitality thanks for all member thanku

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Noida

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved