Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Pearl Premium Luxury Homes

24/5,Shakti nagar ( delhi university area), Opposite parmarth mission hospital, above Allahabad bank Delhi India 110007
View on Map
Hotelier Photos78 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atPearl Premium Luxury Homes
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Debajit ChakrabortyThe place was much more than we expected. It's location was great and so were all the amenities. I had a booked a room for 3 people and we got a huge,..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pearl Premium Luxury Homes
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Gym
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    ST Sridhar Turlapati
    4 /5

    Best place in the near by areas to stay ,for a cozy home type stay .courteous and helpful staff.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    Hello Mr. Turlapati, Thank you for choosing Pearl's, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as all our personalised services. At Pearl's, we aim to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.  Sincerely, H.Garg | General Manager

    DB Debarati Banerjee
    1 /5

    extremely expensive food like we just had tea and coffee that too once and paid 200 bucks

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mrs Banerjee, We extremely apologise that you find the food expensive but as we already informed you that you have paid INR120 only ( and not INR 200 as mentioned ) for 3 Teas and snacks. This also includes Govt. Gst Taxes. Also, As We only use high-quality raw materials for cooking, You might find some difference in our prices and the prices of local food stalls. I hope this resolves your concern. Thanks and Best Regards. H Garg

    DC Debajit Chakraborty
    5 /5

    The place was much more than we expected. It's location was great and so were all the amenities. I had a booked a room for 3 people and we got a huge, spacious room with two double

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Prantika! Wow- thank you for this wonderful feedback - you made our day. We are very happy that we could exceed your expectations and could make your stay worth remembering. We are looking forward to having you with us soon again - best regards, H.Garg on behalf of Pearl's team.

    ST Sridhar Turlapati
    4 /5

    Good and decent place to stay with courteous staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Shridhar, We thank you for your positive feedback and It was an amazing experience to Host your booking at Pearl's. We thank you for your time and consideration. Best Regards. H.garg

    VP Ved Prakash
    1 /5

    Food at hotel in breakfast was pathetic

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr Nikhil ji , We extremely apologize for Not providing you Non- Vegetarian breakfast, As required by your Checked-in Guest's. It is clearly mentioned that our property is Purely vegetarian. Also We would like to request you that in future, please do not use Hotels Bath towels for wiping of hands after having meals and cleaning your shoes. Please ask for appropriate linens for that. We thank you for your valuable feedback. Best regards. H.Garg

    Close
    Sridhar Turlapati2018, 3 Oct
    atPearl Premium Luxury Homes

    Best place in the near by areas to stay ,for a cozy home type stay .courteous and helpful staff.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved