Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Pearl Residency

746/1a , near railway station,railway feeder road,rameswaram Rameshwaram India 623526
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel Pearl Residency
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Karthick SnRooms are clean. Right opposite to Railway station. South/North Indian Foods served in the restaurant is tasty. Front desk employees are helpful. They..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rameshwaram
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5222 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Rooms are clean. Right opposite to Railway station. South/North Indian Foods served in the restaurant is tasty. Front desk employees are helpful. They arranged us a auto for temple visit. Decent space

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Pearl ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    thanks for your wonderful review on this forum. we look forward to your next visit soon. thank you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Oct

    It’s s pathetic services hotel. If you wish to have a good pilgrimage do not stay here. The staff is the most uncooperative you will find ever. It’s not even staff, they are puppets

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Pearl ResidencyManager replied in a day

    do not spread such a fake review about our hotel and staffs. yours mistakes are follows. ** 2. expected free breakfast as you booked without breakfast paln. 3. free tea or coffee 4. arrived at 5.00AM without any intimation. 5. fought with us even rooms are full at time of 5.00AM. this was *. 6. wanted to say more than 26 hours at free of cost. no hotels , even lodge category hotels also wont provide this type of felicity to you. you should have checked the check in check out timings and facility .***

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Very clean and decent hotel. All staffs were friendly n helpful...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Pearl ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    thanks for your valuable feedback. we look forward to welcome you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Sep

    Very close to all attractions and to the railway station. Ample parking space

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Pearl ResidencyManager replied in 6 days

    thanks for your decent review about our hotel . we look forward your arrivals soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Sep

    worst hotel, bad location, conjusted rooms , .....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Pearl ResidencyManager replied in 6 days

    we sincerely apologies for whatever happened on your stay. if you mention the mistakes then it would be good to rectify it. we did not understand why you have given this kind of feedback. anyhow thanks for choosing and staying at pearl residency.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved