Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Peerless Resort

Vill - Dhagara, Mukutmanipur, PO - Gorabari, PS - Khatra Bankura India 722135
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atPeerless Resort
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Parantap RayOverall a very good experience. The food items like Tandoor was not available for Dinner even after trying to place order at 6:45 pm in the evening, T..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Peerless Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Activity Centre
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Doctor on Call
    • Badminttion Court
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Power Backup
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SD Shubhra Dhory
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AD Anish Das
    5 /5
    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you Mr Anish

    PR Parantap Ray
    4 /5

    Overall a very good experience. The food items like Tandoor was not available for Dinner even after trying to place order at 6:45 pm in the evening, The blunt answer was we have no

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr Parantap Sorry for the inconvenience as the tandoor was broken we were unable to serve you the same. Also we have taken your suggestion seriously as we believe that the guest is the best judge. However thank you for your honest feedback.

    PG Prithwish Ganguli
    5 /5

    great

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Mr Prithwish Thank you for the honest feed back.

    SN Somnath Naskar
    5 /5

    Awesome fooding experience. And stuff was very helpful

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Mr Som Nath Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We are looking forward for your next visit.

    Close
    Shubhra Dhory2018, 10 Oct
    atPeerless Resort

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved