Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Peninsula

Lalupate Marg, Lakeside-6, 44476 Pokhara, Nepal, Pashchimanchal Pokhara Nepal 44476
View on Map
Hotelier Photos80 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atHotel Peninsula
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Dipayan Mondal1.The location of the Hotel is awesome. 2.Hotel Staffs are very cooperative.. 3.I have booked superior type room but I don't recommend to anyone..beca..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Peninsula
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Airport Transfer Free
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Onsite Parking
    • Airport transportation - drop-off (complimentary)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Car Rental
    • Non Smoking
    • One Way Airport Transfer
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Business Center
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Barbecue Grill
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Apr

    Everything was good and stay was satisfactory.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jan

    never ever stay in this hotel. food nd rooms are in very worst conditions

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PeninsulaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr. Ankit Sir, Greetings from Hotel Peninsula!!! Thank you for staying with us in our Hotel. It was great pleasure having you here. As shown in our Online Booking Sites pictures we only sell those rooms which are shown in pictures. We provide rooms to guests as per their booking since we have different kinds of rooms in our hotel. As were the circumstances when you arrived in our hotel after checking in, you ordered foods like 50 chapati pieces, 3 daals, 2 veg curry which you all 25 people come and eat and was obviously not enough for all of you. You than ordered the food again expecting it to be ready instantly but which was not the case. While ordering the food we had informed you that we do not have prepared food we have to start making food from the start so it will take time. For that reason, only you were unhappy with us. For which you asked for 25% discount but unfortunately we are not allowed to give such discounts on our food bill. However, it was nice having you in our hotel. Hope you would visit us again in future and provide you with our best services.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jan

    1.The location of the Hotel is awesome. 2.Hotel Staffs are very cooperative.. 3.I have booked superior type room but I don't recommend to anyone..because the toilet is small & the room also. .You can

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Apr

    Amazing location. Hotel has room with small balconies opening directly to oversee the pokhra lake & picturesque mountains. It's really scenic to wake up in morning to the sunlight coming out from the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel PeninsulaManager replied in 7 months

    Thank you ma'am for your review. It was a pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Hope to see you back again. Thank you again

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved