Hotel

Perch Service Apartments-Sector 40

1053,sector-40, Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atPerch Service Apartments-Sector 40
100%Guest recommend this hotel
lyndamarco Expensive! Yet Awesome! Had they reduced the price a little and given the same experience, nothing would have been better than them! Thanks nonetheles..Read All Reviews
₹ 2920
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gurgaon
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Activity Centre

Location

4.6 / 53 Reviews
100%Guests
Recommend
4.7Service Quality
4.7Amenities
4.6Food & Drinks
4.6Location
5.0Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
4 / 52015, 22 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Perch Service Apartments-Sector 40Manager replied in 3 months

Dear Mr Narendra , Thank you for your ratings. We are very pleased that you chose the Perch Service Apartments for your stay and all of us look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again! Warm Regards, Management and Team The Perch Service Apartments

4 / 52015, 19 Feb

Expensive! Yet Awesome! Had they reduced the price a little and given the same experience, nothing would have been better than them! Thanks nonetheless to Ravi and Animesh..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Perch Service ApartmentsManager replied in 2 days

Thank you for your kind and encouraging words. We are very pleased that you chose the Perch Service Apartments for your stay and all of us look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again! Warm Regards, Management and Team The Perch Service Apartments

Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 9 Jan

Its my Business trip and its not a hotel its like Service apartment .Service which they provided was excellent no issue regarding that. Very active and cop operative people there. Nice hospitality.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Perch Service ApartmentsManager replied in 2 months

Dear Sir, Thank you for your encouraging words. We are very pleased that you chose the Perch Service Apartments for your stay and look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again! Warm Regards, Management and Team The Perch Service Apartments

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved