Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Perch Service Apartments-Sector 40

1053,sector-40, Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atPerch Service Apartments-Sector 40
100%Guest recommend this hotel
lyndamarco Expensive! Yet Awesome! Had they reduced the price a little and given the same experience, nothing would have been better than them! Thanks nonetheles..Read All Reviews
₹ 2920
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Perch Service Apartments-Sector 40
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Activity Centre
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 53 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.7Service Quality
    4.7Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    4 / 52015, 22 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Perch Service Apartments-Sector 40Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr Narendra , Thank you for your ratings. We are very pleased that you chose the Perch Service Apartments for your stay and all of us look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again! Warm Regards, Management and Team The Perch Service Apartments

    4 / 52015, 19 Feb

    Expensive! Yet Awesome! Had they reduced the price a little and given the same experience, nothing would have been better than them! Thanks nonetheless to Ravi and Animesh..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Perch Service ApartmentsManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for your kind and encouraging words. We are very pleased that you chose the Perch Service Apartments for your stay and all of us look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again! Warm Regards, Management and Team The Perch Service Apartments

    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 9 Jan

    Its my Business trip and its not a hotel its like Service apartment .Service which they provided was excellent no issue regarding that. Very active and cop operative people there. Nice hospitality.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Perch Service ApartmentsManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your encouraging words. We are very pleased that you chose the Perch Service Apartments for your stay and look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again! Warm Regards, Management and Team The Perch Service Apartments

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved