Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Phoenix hospitality Near Trade Center

pks apts plot no.3-4, bakthivedantha first avenue, prakasam street, royala nagar annexe, ramapuram Chennai India 600089
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atPhoenix hospitality Near Trade Center
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Shahul Hameedonly limited breakfast given can't satiate a male indeed..Read All Reviews
₹ 1440
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Phoenix hospitality Near Trade Center
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 535 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Nov

    only limited breakfast given can't satiate a male indeed

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Nov

    It's a decent cost effective one. Morning breakfast they could serve it hot.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Phoenix Hospitality Near Trade CenterManager replied in 15 days

    thanks for your valuable review.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Oct

    It was a horrible experience. No food was available. Staff were not cooperative. I had a torrid time there. Would never go there again. Will not advise anyone to go there.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Phoenix Hospitality Near Trade CenterManager replied in 5 minutes

    WE cannot satisfy the drunken people,whatever we did. Unnecessary demands asked by him

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    waste food , room was not clean toilet smelled. automatically a/c will of at 2 am to 6 am . transportation was very difficult even book ola .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Phoenix Hospitality Near Trade CenterManager replied in 8 days

    We cannot change the property location for every guest. Some people coming for drink alcohol, we cannot satisfy them

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Jul

    nice and clean rooms good service good hotel staff one must stay in this hotel near to the trade center

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Phoenix Hospitality Near Trade CenterManager replied in 3 months

    Thanks for your valuable comments.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved