Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Pine Grove

3rd Cross Road, Boulevard Road,Dal Lake, Srinagar Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atPine Grove
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Naren AcharyaLocation of the hotel is good and hospitality is also nice. For driving around Kashmir request hotel to provide you cab with driver Bilal...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pine Grove
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Banquet Facilities
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Music/Video library
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Rooftop Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Catering
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Internet Access
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Concierge
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 59 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 22 Jun

    The hotel is ideally located on the shore of Dal lake. However, the cleanliness requires vast improvement. There is no Wifi in the room. The wifi is only available in the lobby. Car parking is inadequ

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Pine GroveManager replied in 8 months

    Greetings, We like to thank you to have chosen our hotel as your preferred hotel in Srinagar. My humble request to you is that during your stay, You should have bought to our notice (if any) problem faced by you rather writing it later where obviously we cant help. but all what you have mentioned is not true. however the wi-fi facility is provided complimentary to the guests and therefore the speed gets low during usage which is not under our control. Apologies are solicited for the same. thanks n regards.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 15 Jun

    Location of the hotel is good and hospitality is also nice. For driving around Kashmir request hotel to provide you cab with driver Bilal.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Pine GroveManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank You very much for taking your time to write a review for our property. we look forward to see you again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 9 Jun

    Satisfactory hotel with pure veg food but housekeeping need to be professional .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Pine GroveManager replied in 7 days

    Thanks for choosing Hotel Pine Grove as your preferred hotel in Srinagar, although you never complained in regard with housekeeping services during your stay, much appreciated would have been a complaint in your presence rather now. (if) you have faced any such problem, we regret for inconvenience ... Thanks once again for your stay with us.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 29 May

    I had a nice stay there in this hotel without facing any kind of the difficulty. It was a smooth check in and check out. Service was good. Good location. Overall a decent hotel to stay..will rate 3.5

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Pine GroveManager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks indeed for choosing Hotel Pine Grove @ Srinagar as your preferred hotel through Goibibo although you had a chain of hotels to choose from. We are committed to our guest satisfaction above all. Hope to render your our services again in future. Thanks indeed

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved