Hotel

Hotel Pine Spring - Wazir Bagh

wazir bagh, opp. town square mall srinagar, near amar sing college Srinagar India 190008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Pine Spring - Wazir Bagh
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinayak GuptaThird class hotel. AC and lifts not working during my stay in hotel. Staff is very rude. We have to climb 4 floors *6 times a day as lifts were not wo..Read All Reviews
₹ 6500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Srinagar
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
54Rooms

    Location

    3.5 / 58 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 22 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 Jun

    Third class hotel. AC and lifts not working during my stay in hotel. Staff is very rude. We have to climb 4 floors *6 times a day as lifts were not working and not repaired during the entire stay. Wa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Hotel Pine Spring Wazir BaghManager replied in 10 months

    Thank you Mr Gupta for impolite review. I deeply regret that we could not exceed your expectation and fell short to provide you with a memorable experience. Request you to give us an opportunity to host you once again Regards Manager Reservations

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 12 Jun

    Hotel is located in an isolated area not been run by professional trained staff. Wi-Fi is availabe in lobby only. Room service in not availabe beetwen 11.00 pm to 8 am in case you need to order anyth

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Pine Spring Wazir BaghManager replied in a year

    Dear Sir I deeply regret that we could not exceed your expectations and fell short to provide you with a memorable experience.There are times however, when even the best of intentions are not good enough and therefore, it is only through our guests that we get a feedback of our services, which in turn helps us to improve our standards. We regret the inconvenience caused and advised our team members for necessary remedial action. We value your comments .Please feel free to contact if you have any other concerns you wish me to address. Request you to give us an opportunity to host you once again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 5 Mar

    Stay in this hotel was very nice and service is really appreciable. Location too is comfortable to reach. Staff was cooperative. Overall it was a decent stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Pine Spring Wazir BaghManager replied in a year

    Thank you Sir for your loyalty, appreciative comment and compliments. It is very heartwarming to read your review. At The Pine spring quality is always the result of sincere effort, high intention, professional attitude, intelligent direction and skillful execution . We will ensure you always be impressed by our extraordinary services and continue to enjoy memorable experiences with us. Looking forward to meeting up with soon again on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 15 Dec

    Please beware of this Property as it "SEALED" and they are Operating it by some Jugaad. Don't go for this Hotel you will end up loosing money for no Reason !!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Pine Spring Wazir BaghManager replied in a year

    Dear Mr.Rehman Thank you for such an impolite review. we would like to know where we fell short to provide you memorable services. we would like to inform you that during 2015 every hotel was closed due to car parking issues, our hotel was not sealed coz of some big reason. and we operated hotel with full authorization.There are times however, when even the best of intentions are not good enough. Request you to give us opportunity to host you once.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved