Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Pine Spring - Wazir Bagh

Wazir Bagh, Opp. Town Square Mall Srinagar, near Amar Sing College Srinagar India 190008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atHotel Pine Spring - Wazir Bagh
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Kapil GulatiStay in this hotel was very nice and service is really appreciable. Location too is comfortable to reach. Staff was cooperative. Overall it was a dece..Read All Reviews
₹ 6500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Pine Spring - Wazir Bagh
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    44Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.7 / 510 Reviews
      70%Guests
      Recommend
      4.0Service Quality
      3.9Amenities
      3.0Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      3.2Cleanliness
      4.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jun

      Good hotel for stay .food was very good and staff was also good .clean hotel .i really enjoyed here

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Mar
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 22 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 Jun

      Third class hotel. AC and lifts not working during my stay in hotel. Staff is very rude. We have to climb 4 floors *6 times a day as lifts were not working and not repaired during the entire stay. Wa

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
      Hotel Pine Spring Wazir BaghManager replied in 10 months

      Thank you Mr Gupta for impolite review. I deeply regret that we could not exceed your expectation and fell short to provide you with a memorable experience. Request you to give us an opportunity to host you once again Regards Manager Reservations

      Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 12 Jun

      Hotel is located in an isolated area not been run by professional trained staff. Wi-Fi is availabe in lobby only. Room service in not availabe beetwen 11.00 pm to 8 am in case you need to order anyth

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
      Hotel Pine Spring Wazir BaghManager replied in a year

      Dear Sir I deeply regret that we could not exceed your expectations and fell short to provide you with a memorable experience.There are times however, when even the best of intentions are not good enough and therefore, it is only through our guests that we get a feedback of our services, which in turn helps us to improve our standards. We regret the inconvenience caused and advised our team members for necessary remedial action. We value your comments .Please feel free to contact if you have any other concerns you wish me to address. Request you to give us an opportunity to host you once again.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved