Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Pine View

hotel pine view and resorts kasauli road, dharampur, himachal pradesh, india Kasauli India 173209
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Pine View
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikas GautamPoorest of poor. Unhygienic rooms with spiders. Torn blanket with foul smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone........Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kasauli
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    46Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5104 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Poorest of poor. Unhygienic rooms with spiders. Torn blanket with foul smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone......

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Pine ViewManager replied in 12 minutes

    respected sir, why you didnt tell any thing to hotel management  on that day.......but really sorry for your innconvience............

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Jun

    third class rooms washrooms is very poor condition service is very bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Pine ViewManager replied in 3 months

    dear madam.....you didnt take breakfast n dinner....because you had check in 12.30 am n check out morning 7 am.....but really sorry for your innconveince

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun

    Very bad experience i had ever had. Room standard was so poor even for deluxe room. I would never recommend some one leave in this hotel specially with family.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 982 times
    Hotel Pine ViewManager replied in 3 months

    dear sir standard rooms do not have balcony......n really sorry for your inconveince

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved