Hotel

Plazaa Inn

calangute main circle , purvo waddo, behind santa durga temple, calangute, goa, Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atPlazaa Inn
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Aasawari SawantThe location of the hotel is amazing. Lovely hospitality by Mr. Rahul and his staff. I would recommend travellers to stay and have an amazing experien..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
26Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • Safe
  • ceiling fan
  • Ironing Service
  • Reception
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Sun Deck
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Extra Bed (On Request)

Location

3.2 / 538 Reviews
65%Guests
Recommend
3.1Service Quality
3.1Amenities
3.2Food & Drinks
3.7Location
3.4Cleanliness
3.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jun

The location of the hotel is amazing. Lovely hospitality by Mr. Rahul and his staff. I would recommend travellers to stay and have an amazing experience.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Plazaa InnManager replied in 14 minutes

Thank you Aasawari madam for your kind review . Appreciate that you like our services, staff and amenities. Wish to welcome you again. Best Regards Hotel Plazaa inn

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Apr

The hotel was good but till costly and the staff manner's not good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 974 times
Plazaa InnManager replied in an hour

Greetings of the day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for your booking, stay and review. The booking we received on was on the name of Rahul Pandey and not Sanoj Yadav .Request you Mr.Sanoj Yadav to book directly to know the exact amount paid for the booking before calling it costly. After going through our records we realized that in spate of repeatedly inform to lower down your voice you were arrogant and did no do so for the best reason known to you and have broken our house rule of not disturbing other room guest.As well like to inform you to be in your shoes, as by booking a room you do not have any right to disturb the privacy of other guest and please do not behave as if you have bought the hotel. I strongly protest regarding calling my staff as not good mannered. With due regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved