Hotel

Pleasant Suites - Koramangala

pleasant suites, 228, 4th block, 6th cross, st bed, behind maharaja hotel, koramagala, bangalore Bangalore India 560048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos68 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atPleasant Suites - Koramangala
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Srishti JainHad to ask for amenities in the room. Kettle wasn't working, which they replaced later. Single towel, even though it was booked for two...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
24Rooms
  • Reception

Location

4.1 / 5203 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug

Had to ask for amenities in the room. Kettle wasn't working, which they replaced later. Single towel, even though it was booked for two.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jul

Very good hotel to stay.good service . Bath room excellent clean and tidy. Room service also very good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Pleasant Suites KoramangalaManager replied in a day

Dear Mr Vishal Chavda, Greetings of the day! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are glad you had an excellent stay with us. It is positive feedback like yours which motivate us to make sure we exceed our guest’s expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back . Kind Regards, Arun j v, General Manager, Pleasant suites, Bangalore

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jun

As per my hotel booking entering time, was reporter at 4.30 am. Hotel staff didn't response. Initially they told me there is no booking, so give your money of Rs. 900 extra. After I was fighting wit

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Pleasant Suites KoramangalaManager replied in 6 days

Thanks for your valuable feedback....

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Jun

..,it is not a 3 star.No lift,no parking place.Do not recommend this type of complementary breakfast since it is for name sake.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Pleasant Suites KoramangalaManager replied in 8 days

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved