Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel poinisuk

land mark : lady veronica ln, nongkynrih, laitumkhrah shillong, police point Shillong India 793003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel poinisuk
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Arindam ChandraWonderful service..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shillong
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 531 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Wonderful service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PoinisukManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a wonderful comment, it's because of comments like your's which motivate us to do better.Looking forward to welcome you again someday and give the same or better service in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Sep

    We being a vegetarian ordered Nan ,malai kofta for dinner and we found bone piece in our food.It was a disaster for us and so we called restaurant manager who apologized and said to take corrective me

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PoinisukManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, we apologies for the mistake and it was not intentionally done and we have the utmost priority for vegetarian and Jain guest being north east is dominated by non vegetarian. As per my conversation with f&b Manager, he have given the first night dinner complimentary at Restaurant itself & he did not committed for the second night for which bill have been raised & sent to your room. I think it was a misunderstanding on the same, however we sincerely apologies on behalf of the team & will make sure this thing will not be repeated in our Hotel again & looking forward to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Sep

    i paid .... for a non ac room..... they only mentioned Delux room. Even when we pay ....we had a perception that it will be a AC room. Very bad food, Service is not good. Front desk is also not cooper

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PoinisukManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir, since your booking was done online & we have allocated the room as per your booking voucher. Regarding food & services, we apologies as it may not suit to your palate, however we always wants to provide the best & quality food and services to all our guest. Lastly, request you to give us another opportunity to serve you again & to prove that we overcome all the drawbacks which you have mentioned and looking forward to welcome you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved