Hotel

Hotel poinisuk

land mark : lady veronica ln, nongkynrih, laitumkhrah shillong, police point Shillong India 793003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel poinisuk
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Prasana Mishravery good experience; good complimentary breakfast..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Shillong
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
36Rooms
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Safe
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

3.8 / 525 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
3.9Location
3.9Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Jul

very good experience; good complimentary breakfast

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 983 times
Hotel PoinisukManager replied in 9 days

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a wonderful comment it's because of comments like your's which motivate us to do better.Looking forward to welcome you again someday and give the same or better service in future.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jul

very good service and property is very good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 63 times
Hotel PoinisukManager replied in 12 days

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a wonderful comment it's because of comments like your's which motivate us to do better.Looking forward to welcome you again someday and give the same or better service in future.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 948 times
Hotel PoinisukManager replied in 14 days

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a wonderful comment it's because of comments like your's which motivate us to do better.Looking forward to welcome you again someday and give the same or better service in future.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 982 times
2 / 52017, 13 Jun

Pathetic room service.. The interior of hotel is good, nice and clean hotel. As compared to other hotels the rooms are really. Deluxe room looks like executive room and suite is like a deluxe room. Th

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Hotel poinisukManager replied in 2 months

Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay.Any clarification from our part will never be enough after such experience, well regarding room parts we can't do anything since its an immovable property but in the coming years hopefully we can renovate it and regarding the services we have made lots of changes by hiring some of the best & most experienced staffs so whenever and if you ever visit us again we won't be giving you any reasons to complaint.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved