Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Polo Victory Palace

motilal atal road, near polovictory cinema Jaipur India 302006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
  • Facade
  • Restaurant
  • Lobby
  • Reception
  • Bar
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom/Facilities
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atPolo Victory Palace
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Vijesh Sharmahotel is in a good location but early checkin before 9 am they cost heavy for you..otherwise hotel is good and clean..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Polo Victory Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • In Room Safe
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Fireplace in lobby
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Breakfast Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Courier Service
    • Dining area
    • 24 hr security
    • Business Center
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Breakfast Room
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Internet
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Bar
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • CCTV
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • ATM / Banking
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Currency Exchange
    • Key collection
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 579 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Apr

    firstly they took ** /- rs for early check in then room was not so good all room is dirty like a Dharamshala in the name of Hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Apr

    nice hotel, Near to Railway and bus stand, staff is friendly, room size is good, hotel is clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Polo Victory PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Kapil, Thanks for give us proper Review on goibibo.com. We looking forward to see you

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Apr

    Good Looking Good Location Good. Hotel Good palace

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Polo Victory PalaceManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Mr. Vikash , Thanks for rate us on goibibo.com . We are happy with your feedback. We looking forward to see you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Apr

    value for money location good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Polo Victory PalaceManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Mr. Sharad, Thanks for sharing your valuable time with us. We really so appreciate from your excellent feedback support and encourage our team to do more for our valuable guest as like you. So please visit next time our property and enjoy your comfort and relax stay.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Apr

    they show me a room which was very bad condition. pillow, bed, bed sheet, bathroom very dirty. there is no hanger for hangging cloth. shower in bathroom not working properly. one thing more i m very s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Polo Victory PalaceManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Harpal, We are very sorry for your inconvenience . We offered you Best Room Even we are soldout on that day. We tried to serve much better in your next trip

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved