Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ponmari Residency

no26d, kotagiri road,charring cross Ooty India 643001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos85 Photos
Travellers Photos132+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atPonmari Residency
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Naren KiruthickNot intrested..Read All Reviews
₹ 2200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ponmari Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Steam bath
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5367 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jan

    Not intrested

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ponmari ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Naren Kiruthick, Greetings !!! We thank you for your appreciation and we will provide you better services the next time you drop in.Looking forward to your future visits with family and friends.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Stay were very good, rooms were very good and service was also very good. Me and my family enjoyed the stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ponmari ResidencyManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Mr. Mandeep Kumar, Greetings !!! We thank you for your appreciation and we look forward for your future visits with family & friends.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Dec

    1.food quantity is the worst and quality is not at all up to the mark. I attached the quantity just check it out. WHEN I CALLED THE HOTEL AND ASK FOR THE LESS QUANTITY THEY JUST REPLIED BACK WITH ROUG

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ponmari ResidencyManager replied in 6 days

    Dear sir, Greetings !!! We thank you for staying with us for four days and we thank you for the valuable feedback you had given. 1. Restaurant Issues - Regarding the quality and quantity of food we have spoken to the concerned authorities and the same will be rectified and we are extremely sorry for the behaviour of the staff. 2.Outside view - Ooty is congested and we do not have enough space for a secured environment. 3.Wall Paint - As it was a busy period we were not able to paint , now the work is in progress. Room Heater - Heaters are to be used only for a short period , but the guests use it for the whole night , due to this we have frequent power and maintenance problems for which we have to charge the guests. We thank you once again for staying with us and we look forward for your next visit with family and friends and will guarantee you a memorable stay.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved