Hotel

Hotel Pradhan

pradhan niwas,57 gandhi road, darjeeling Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Pradhan
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Mitesh MirchandaniWe stayed for two nights, we really loved the room which we got large attic room(h1) the view from our room was excellent, we even saw the first light..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Darjeeling
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
13Rooms

    Location

    3.8 / 510 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Mar

    We stayed for two nights, we really loved the room which we got large attic room(h1) the view from our room was excellent, we even saw the first light falling on kanchenjunga mountain and it was a bea

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Mar

    Ambience of the Hotel is really Good. Quality of Food and Service is prompt. Since, it is located in centre of Darjeeling town, outside visionary is also beautiful. I would really suggest everyone ind

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel PradhanManager replied in 11 hours

    We're glad you found our Hotel comfortable and we thank you for your kind words .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Mar

    this hotel doesn't even have water jet in toilets of almost all rooms. floor carpets,blankets are stinky. and loads of basic small amenities are missing. they don't put water,soap,towels in room ,thi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel PradhanManager replied in 4 days

    We are sorry you had a bad experience , we do and we did provide towels and soap , however we do not provide complimentary bottled water .* Our Apologies and we hope we can host you at our hotel anytime you would like to come .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Mar

    First of all contact .. was not responding for getting confirmation, toilets are not well maintained, power and generator issues while power supply was gone, towels provided were not hygienic, food or

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel PradhanManager replied in 6 days

    you had asked how to come to the Hotel and the information was provided and you did manage to come without any problems so its difficult to understand what you mean by contact ? as far as the electricity is concerned there was a very bad thunderstorm and there was no electricity all over Darjeeling town , however we had the UPS and then the generator working . We did change you to another room after you had complained of the bathroom . Our apologies regarding the food and we have looked into. we hope we get a chance to host you sometime in the future .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 12 May

    Stay was alright but they need to improve the food quality which is not proper..rest everything was good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel PradhanManager replied in 6 hours

    Thank you for your review and we will definitely look into the food aspect. Do visit us again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved