Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Pradhan

pradhan niwas,57 gandhi road, darjeeling Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atHotel Pradhan
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Mitesh MirchandaniWe stayed for two nights, we really loved the room which we got large attic room(h1) the view from our room was excellent, we even saw the first light..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Pradhan
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.8 / 510 Reviews
      80%Guests
      Recommend
      3.6Service Quality
      3.8Amenities
      3.1Food & Drinks
      3.8Location
      4.1Cleanliness
      3.9Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Mar

      We stayed for two nights, we really loved the room which we got large attic room(h1) the view from our room was excellent, we even saw the first light falling on kanchenjunga mountain and it was a bea

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Mar

      Ambience of the Hotel is really Good. Quality of Food and Service is prompt. Since, it is located in centre of Darjeeling town, outside visionary is also beautiful. I would really suggest everyone ind

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Hotel PradhanManager replied in 11 hours

      We're glad you found our Hotel comfortable and we thank you for your kind words .

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Mar

      this hotel doesn't even have water jet in toilets of almost all rooms. floor carpets,blankets are stinky. and loads of basic small amenities are missing. they don't put water,soap,towels in room ,thi

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Hotel PradhanManager replied in 4 days

      We are sorry you had a bad experience , we do and we did provide towels and soap , however we do not provide complimentary bottled water .* Our Apologies and we hope we can host you at our hotel anytime you would like to come .

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Mar

      First of all contact .. was not responding for getting confirmation, toilets are not well maintained, power and generator issues while power supply was gone, towels provided were not hygienic, food or

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel PradhanManager replied in 6 days

      you had asked how to come to the Hotel and the information was provided and you did manage to come without any problems so its difficult to understand what you mean by contact ? as far as the electricity is concerned there was a very bad thunderstorm and there was no electricity all over Darjeeling town , however we had the UPS and then the generator working . We did change you to another room after you had complained of the bathroom . Our apologies regarding the food and we have looked into. we hope we get a chance to host you sometime in the future .

      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 12 May

      Stay was alright but they need to improve the food quality which is not proper..rest everything was good.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel PradhanManager replied in 6 hours

      Thank you for your review and we will definitely look into the food aspect. Do visit us again

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved