Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Pradhan Residency

Upper Sichey,link road near tibetian school Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Sep
atHotel Pradhan Residency
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Jayita BhattacharyaDo not waste your time and hard earned money and spoil your Gantok tour. This hotel is far from the main road, situated in a slum. The windows are blo..Read All Reviews
₹ 1400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Pradhan Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Lobby
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Breakfast
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free WiFi
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AB Anindya Bagchi
    1 /5

    This was probably the worst hotel experience ever. The room was dank. My luggage was packed by them while I was not in the room and thrown outside because they had some problems wi

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PI Parvez Islam
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SM Sarat Mh
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PK Prafull Kumar
    1 /5

    mr suvam paul..........you are not silly but also a stupid person......i will never suggest......this hotel even for most hated person .............suvam paul and his **** bingo wi

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    sorry sir..pz give us a chance to serve you better then before

    RR Ravi Raj
    3 /5

    Very nice ambience. Staffs were active.I loved to stay there.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    thanks but you due food bill 1100,pls pay

    Close
    Anindya Bagchi2018, 30 May
    atHotel Pradhan Residency

    This was probably the worst hotel experience ever. The room was dank. My luggage was packed by them while I was not in the room and thrown outside because they had some problems with the booking. Absolutely not done. DON'T STAY HERE. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. PERIOD.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved