Hotel

Prasang Presidency

r.c.t.i college road,opp.unique city homes, ghatlodia,ahmedabad Ahmedabad India 380061
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atPrasang Presidency
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Neeraj Aggarwalshower not working ac.not working staff not available food not available very bad...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Ahmedabad
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
34Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • Photocopying
  • Kids' swimming pool
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall
  • Sun Deck
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.4 / 542 Reviews
88%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.3Amenities
4.3Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 May

shower not working ac.not working staff not available food not available very bad.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Prasang PresidencyManager replied in 8 days

Dear sir, greetings from prasang presidency......!!! and sorry for the inconvenience you had at your last visit at our hotel due to A.C/Shower and food but,We always try our best to serve you better every time as well as we have taken some serious actions based on your review thanks for sharing your experience with us and we will definitely make it better in your next visit once again sorry and thanks for sharing your review with us.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Prasang PresidencyManager replied in 14 minutes

Spoke to guest issue has been resolved

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 May

Nice place.. good supoortive staff. Worth for money..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Prasang PresidencyManager replied in 4 days

Dear sir Thanks for your valuable reply as it will help other to choose our hospitality

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved