Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Prashanti Resort

mangalore road, thalathmane post , katakeri village, madikeri Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atPrashanti Resort
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh Its good to stay, but as per the price they did not provide me WIFY also cleanses not as per the standard...Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Suitable For Children
    • Breakfast Service
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining area
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Housekeeping
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • Hot Tub
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Early departure
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Reception rooms
    • Key collection
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Kitchen
    • Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Hotel safe
    • Car Rental
    • Function room
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Set menu dinner
    • Cook Services
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Jeep safari
    • City Shuttle Service
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5102 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Its good to stay, but as per the price they did not provide me WIFY also cleanses not as per the standard.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Prashanti ResortManager replied in 12 hours

    Sorry for the inconvience sir we are trying to provide wifi because of rain and our resort is located in middle water and greenary surrounding wifi signal is not up to the range we will try to work on it and also cleanliness will be maintained hereafter

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Prashanti Resort, located 6km from Madikeri is near Talamane Junction (enroute to Talacauvery). Pros: Only good things I can find here is there is a small river stream flowing down the resort which y

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Prashanti ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Sir our resort is located in 10 Acre Coffee estate You have selected this resort near river side Snails insects will come before the Guest checkin we will clean every room neatly and because of rain it will come and Government introduced GST in July month the bill printing is in process. Our resort is far from town so the rates are high and we will try to provide more amenities

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Sep

    Gr8 resort.... Very nice staff.. Homely feeling... Awesome place... This is the place to go if you really wanted to be in nature's lap... Overall 5/5.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Prashanti ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for your positive reply please visit again sir

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Sep

    Property, location was very good. Location is just wow. Cottage number 6 has bed bugs and please avoid. Cottage#3 bathroom door doesn't lock .... Please avoid it. Food is not upto the mark.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Prashanti ResortManager replied in 5 days

    Sorry sir we will maintain and Clean it wont repeat next time

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Sep

    A river tributary flowing right below your cottage what else would anyone need . Beutiful place , nice cottage , clean washroom . Food is not that good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Prashanti ResortManager replied in 5 days

    THANK YOU SIR FOR YOUR POSITIVE REPLY PLEASE VISIT AGAIN WE WILL IMPROVE IN COOKING

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved