Hotel

Hotel Pratham lodging

plot no. 94, sector 1a, nr. mahape fly over, koperkhairane Navi Mumbai India 400709
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Pratham lodging
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Mayank Dixitthis hotel is not worth going for in any scenario. Service is too bad and so are the rooms. Better go for some other hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2505.67
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Navi Mumbai
10:00Check In
12:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

3.4 / 515 Reviews
73%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
3.4Amenities
2.9Food & Drinks
3.4Location
2.7Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

this hotel is not worth going for in any scenario. Service is too bad and so are the rooms. Better go for some other hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Pratham LodgingManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Mayank, Sincerely apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. We would surely look into your feedback and ensure we rectify on the shortfalls. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 May

Not good, it is in very bad condition. Too much smell and dirty place.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Hotel Pratham LodgingManager replied in 25 minutes

Dear Kuldeep, Greetings from Hotel Pratham Lodging, Navi Mumbai. We thank you for choosing this hotel for stay and regret to know that you didn't like the room. Taking your issue into concern we upgraded and changed it to a bigger room. We hope that you were content with that. Hope to be at your service soon. Have a great day.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 May

What shown in Goibbo it's not true. Break fast they given 2 idle. It's pathetic.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Pratham LodgingManager replied in 4 days

Dear Naresh, Greetings from Hotel Pratham Lodging, Navi Mumbai. We thank you for choosing this hotel for stay and request you to please elaborate when you say what is shown is not true. We regret to know that you are not happy with breakfast which was provided but would definitely like to have suggestion from you. Have a great week ahead.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved