Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Preet

53, gt road, near tinkonia bus stand Barddhaman India 713101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atHotel Preet
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Jayanta Maityvery bad behave , worst behave of hotel reception & very neglegency to customer nd they have not enough man power also. I had wait at Reception 15-20..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Preet
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service
    • hot / cold water
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.7 / 510 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Dec

    very bad behave , worst behave of hotel reception & very neglegency to customer nd they have not enough man power also. I had wait at Reception 15-20 mnt then receptionist came nd after that again th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PreetManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr. Pallab, We deeply apologize for the trouble that you had to face at our hotel. Since we were undergoing some maintaince works at the time, there might have been a time when you had to wait. After the staff came and showed you the available room, you booked a single bedroom inspite of being informed that it was unavailable and then turned down the option to upgrade the room and left. We apologize if during the entire interaction, our staff came across as rude. Would request you to kindly give us an opportunity to serve you in the future and we shall ensure you have a comfortable stay. Thanks.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Sep

    verry dirty ,service less unqualified attendant at reception.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    5 / 52017, 1 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 May

    After confirmation of hotel... I am not getting room . This type of unprofessional activities I am seen today.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved