Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Prem Home Stay Cottage

village hawani, p.o sunder nager - 1, teh sunder nager, distt. mandi Mandi India 175018
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Facade
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Apr
atPrem Home Stay Cottage
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Dinesh Vyasworst hotel ever. First of all the locality is worst, Big cars like SUVs can't reach there, soon narrow road. And when I reached no one was there. And..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Prem Home Stay Cottage
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Family Room
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Rooftop Access
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 53 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Mar

    Good homestay, owner is good. Nice view from the rooms. Clean rooms equipped with basic necessities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Prem Home Stay CottageManager replied in an hour

    Thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 31 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 20 Oct

    worst hotel ever. First of all the locality is worst, Big cars like SUVs can't reach there, soon narrow road. And when I reached no one was there. And the Management is also bad.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Prem Home Stay Cottage Manager replied in a day

    This is not tru because the road is bell mantane ,42 seated govt bus always run on this road . Guest will come in hotel late night but Mob concentivity is not OK that day

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved