Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Prem

station road, laxman sahay lane Gaya India 823002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atHotel Prem
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Nihar Nayakhotel is very very near gaya junction railway station. Hotel is good, manager/owner is flexible to your requirement, in terms of stay extension for fe..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Prem
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 56 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    5.0Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel PremManager replied in 3 months

    Thank you very much mr rajesh for this review and supporting us for the same :)

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Apr

    hotel is very very near gaya junction railway station. Hotel is good, manager/owner is flexible to your requirement, in terms of stay extension for few hours due to train timing delay/ late/ odd timin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel PremManager replied in 5 months

    Thanks a lot mrs swati for this great positive feedback we respect your thoughts and opinions suggested by your side .. :)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Feb

    Hotel staffs are friendly and polite .... BUT this hotel is not worth for what they charge. I paid ** for 2 night stay for 3 ppl after discount **. When I checked in the AC was not working, Due to pow

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel PremManager replied in 7 months

    sir we would like to apologise for the problems faced by you actually due to some uncertain power problem occured suddenly in our premises we were unable to serve you better as we were got handicapped as the due to this poor * Power ( the electrical department ) we also faced a lot but grant our this mistakes and give us one opportunity to serve you best with our end :) Thanks...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved