Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Prem Nisarga

hotel prem nisarga near royal palace, mehlat-ki-ghati, nahan Nahan India 173001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atHotel Prem Nisarga
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohinder Kumaraccording to rates hotel is gud but parking is not available..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Prem Nisarga
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 579 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Nov

    according to rates hotel is gud but parking is not available

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Nov

    Hotel is nice rooms and bathrooms are clean Location is odd but value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Nov

    Nice room nice staaf

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Prem NisargaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir, Thank u for your valuable review . we will still try to improve more

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 26 Oct

    The first shock I git sas that it is located in a street lined with vehicles and lots of traffic. So I had to find a paid parking 2 kms away to park my car. The room was ok, but their AC was non effe

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Prem NisargaManager replied in 13 days

    Dear sir, I am sorry for the inconvenience you suffered you have not told the guy at reception that you have parked the vehicle away from the hotel in paid parking .He would surely guide to park the vehicle in paid parking 100 meters away from the hotel and the parking charges would be paid by the hotel. Though the hotel has taken the parking on lease from local M.C adjutant to hotel but due to election the parking may be mismanaged. You might have witnessed that the hotel was under renovations the A.C might not be working properly. I sincerely apologize for the same and hope to provide you with better services in future

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved