Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Presidency Blu

plot no 5, pratap nagar, bhuvana bypass road udaipur Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos73 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atPresidency Blu
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashant DubeyBetter hotels available at this price. only good thing was food. Rooms not up to the mark. Room service very poor. Electric kettle and glass not clean..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    39Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5113 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Sep

    Better hotels available at this price. only good thing was food. Rooms not up to the mark. Room service very poor. Electric kettle and glass not cleaned. Drinking water provided contained insect. Room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Presidency BluManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Mr. Dubey, Thank you for your detailed review, it was wonderful to read for your appreciative comments on the quality of FOOD and PARKING also. Further i feel very sorry that you had some issues with rooms but i was surprised that our GRM were regular in touch with you but you didn't discussed on such complaints. Thank you once again for your kind reviews.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Aug

    Service is not goog, room service is also not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Presidency BluManager replied in 18 days

    Thank you for taking the time to review, as personally i had a talk with you and you said that you are going to revise the reviews as you didn't find any complaint as you have written. We hope that you will give us an opportunity to be your hosts once again.

    3 / 52017, 22 Aug

    Very far away from main city.. If you have vehicle then only good. You get no food from outside as it is on out skirts. Food in hotel is very expensive. Overall evergreen hotel. ........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Presidency BluManager replied in 23 days

    Dear Meenakshi, Thank you for choosing to stay at Presidency BLU. Thank you once again for considering our hotel as evergreen hotel. Just to inform you that old city is only 7 Km far from our hotel, whereas ola and uber is easily available here. As considering the taste of food and standard of hotel our rates are at par with other hotels of similar standard.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Aug

    nyc hotel with nyc staff...as per location concerned...it is good for those people who carry their own vehicle...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Presidency BluManager replied in 24 days

    Dear Mr. Manish Bhandari, It was wonderful to read you have written NYC hotel with NYC staff. It is great motivation for Team Presidency BLU. We will pass on your positive feedback to our team which they will be delighted to hear. Thank you for your highly rated and wonderfully crafted review.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved