Hotel

Hotel President

new hari phatak overbridge indore road , ujjain (m.p.) Ujjain India 456001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel President
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Nimesh PanchalService quality is third class, waiters & other staff is illiterate. TV might not working, rugs and kumbles are stinky. They mention free breakfast b..Read All Reviews
₹ 992
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Ujjain
11:00Check In
11:00Check Out
31Rooms
  • ceiling fan
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)

Location

4.0 / 587 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.0Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 28 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug

Service quality is third class, waiters & other staff is illiterate. TV might not working, rugs and kumbles are stinky. They mention free breakfast but only one item they provide is poha but after 8.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 14 times
Hotel PresidentManager replied in an hour

we agree that services you get might be a delay due to some reasons. our hotel provides you idli-sambhar, aloo paratha and poha , but you're in the hurry so we gave you poha in breakfast. we try best to serve you good quality products. sorry for the trouble you have faced.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Aug

it is good for stay with family... But room service very slow...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Hotel PresidentManager replied in an hour

thanks for the positive feedback, sorry for the trouble.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

it was great experience in hotel president.. it's very clean.. rooms are very spacious n bed r very comfortable.. love to stay in the hotel 💝

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 48 times
Hotel PresidentManager replied in 10 minutes

thanks for the positive feedback.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved