Hotel

Hotel President Inn

temple road, mcleodganj, dharamshala, distt. kangra himachal pradesh Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel President Inn
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Neeraj Kumarshould be more flexible , was fine, pleasant, fragmented, open area available, good view, on Market, on road....................Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mcleodganj
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
27Rooms
  • wi fi
  • ceiling fan
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.3 / 524 Reviews
95%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.4Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.7Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 51 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 73 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

should be more flexible , was fine, pleasant, fragmented, open area available, good view, on Market, on road..................

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
Hotel President InnManager replied in 15 minutes

Dear Guest, Greetings from President Inn! We would like to thank you for staying with us and also rating our Hotel so nicely. We look forward to welcome you again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Aug

It is a newly constructed hotel. It is clean but rooms are small and no parking space so you have to pay extra every night for parking.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Hotel President InnManager replied in 5 days

Dear Guest, Greetings from President Inn! We would like to thank you for your valuable rating towards our Hotel.As you know that our Hotel is located on temple road and none of the Hotels has got their personal parking space in this location.However,we would try our level best to provide you with parking space in your next trip.We look forward to welcome you again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In Mcleodganj

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved