Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Prestige Hotel

Hotel Prestige,H.No 463/4, Opp Casa Marques, House Of Ceramics Mapusa Calangute road, Mapusa Goa. Goa India 403507
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atPrestige Hotel
83%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Prestige Hotel
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Shoeshine
    • conference room
    • ceiling fan
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Smoke Detector
    • Emergency lighting
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Hotel safe
    • Air-condition
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Bar
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Work Desk Lamp
    • Flatscreen with cable TV channels
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • room service
    • Power Backup
    • Night Club
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • In Room Safe
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Conference Room
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Television
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Bike on Rent
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Fax Machine
    • Safety deposit boxes
    • Business Center
    • Refrigerator (Deprecated)
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Accommodation on Double Occupancy for two nights
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Onsite Parking
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Luggage Storage
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Food and Beverage
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • ATM / Banking
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Bellboy service
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Laundry Service (Deprecated)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Conference Facilities
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Gift Shop
    • Intercom
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Non Smoking
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Free 2 bottles of drinking water daily
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RK Ramesh Kumar
    5 /5

    Good hotel. Good food. Great staff. Value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Kumar, Thank you for the kind words. Hope to see you again with your friends and family.

    RS Rashmi Sharma
    1 /5

    A very pathetic hotel to stay, it has no proper parking, bfast had no buffet and the taste was disgusting.... There was no electricity generator was on and off... Would not recomme

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 minutes

    Dear Mrs. Sharma, Thank you for your valuable feed back and we at Prestige Hotel do apologize for the in convenience caused. However to mention a few points, Electricity disconnection was due to periodic maintenance take up by the Dept and was communicated to all guests. Generator was on as required and only during the maintenance schedule for 2 hours was shut off. Breakfast buffet is not available as we serve the breakfast as a Table D'Hote menu where in the guest are explained the options daily and there is no limit to the order as we personally serve the guest. The hotel rooms are biggest in its capacity area wise as compared to any other rooms with the exception of a balcony. However, I personally would like to apologize if we were unable to satisfy your demands and take all your comments in a constructive manner and strive to ensure that these factors are taken care of.

    SM Sudhanshu Mandhre
    3 /5

    Hotel didn’t had the generator back-up.Overall, a good place to stay but it is slightly overpriced.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks for your review, hope to see you again .

    Close
    Ramesh Kumar2018, 7 Oct
    atPrestige Hotel

    Good hotel. Good food. Great staff. Value for money.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved